Nuestros agentes de ventas


Exequiel Farias

(02966) 424-325 int 306 

(02966) 15-619859

efarias@gitanesautomotores.com.ar

Rodolfo Lucero

(02966) 424-325 int 307

(02966) 15-624851

rlucero@gitanesautomotores.com.ar

Gestoria - Administración de ventas


Natalia Castro

(02966) 424-325 int 305

ncastro@gitanesautomotores.com.ar

Marcela Aguilar

(02966) 424-325 int 312

maguilar@gitanesautomotores.com.ar

Administración de Cobranzas - Servicios


Paola Villalobos

- gerencia tesoreria -

(02966) 424-325 int 311 - 303

(02966) 15334554 - informe su pago

cobranzas@gitanesautomotores.com.ar




Marcelo Barria

- gerencia comercial -

(02966) 424-325 int 309

mbarria@gitanesautomotores.com.ar


Eduardo Gutierrez

- gerencia servicios -

(02966) 424-325 int 313 

egutierrez@gitanesautomotores.com.ar